Food Safety Training | TAP Series

California Food Handler Training

Does not qualify for the counties of Riverside and San Bernardino.

This includes Calhoun County, Pleasants County, Ritchie County, Roane County, Wirt County, and Wood County

If you pay the county fee, your handler card will ONLY be valid in County

Price: $12.25

Certificate Valid for: 3 years

Approximate Time: 1.5 - 2 hours

Compatible: Computers, tablets and smartphones

Description

The Food Handler Training does not qualify in the counties of Riverside and San Bernardino. Those counties have their own local food handler programs.

TAP Series online Food Handler Training is approved for use in the State of California. The course and examination take approximately 2 hours to complete and, on successful completion of the course, provides the trainee with a downloadable certificate and handler card. The certificate is provided for the establishment and the card is for the employee.

See California Food Handler Law

This course uses state-of-the-art programming and can to be used on all computers, tablets and smartphones, without the need for any other downloads.
Do not buy the Food Handler Training if you hold a valid Food Protection Manager Certification pursuant to current food safety law.

Click here for Food Handler Training Learning Outcomes.
Click here for frequently asked questions about Food Handler Training and our Privacy Policy.
Click here to read about Food Handler Training Policies and Procedures.